I AM A MOUNTAIN

I am a mountain.

A strong

Unmovable

Unshakable

Unbreakable

Mountain,

I am.

Deeply rooted in Mother Earth,

Nourished and held by her energy.

I am not going anywhere.

Nothing is going to move me.

Nothing is going to shake me.

No storm,

No earthquake,

No blizzard,

Nothing

Will destroy me.

I am fierce.

I am resilient.

I stand tall.

I stand proud.

What do I stand for?

I stand for love.

I am a mountain of love.

I will show up for love.

I will honor love.

I will fight for love.

I will die for love.

I stand for love.

I am a strong,

Unmovable,

Unshakable,

Unbreakable

Mountain of love.

Leave a Reply

