HOW COOL?

IMG_5682 copy.jpg

I came across this quote a while ago, and it has popped up in my mind almost everywhere I go. Being surrounded by the immense beauty of mother earth has been overwhelming. On one hand it is very humbling. You feel so small in the midst of such beauty and magnificence. But then I think of this quote and I feel empowered. I feel radiant. The Creator of all these incredibly gorgeous sites that I am beholding is also my Creator. He put the same amount of time, energy, love and creativity into sculpting me (and all of us) as He did on our breathtaking surroundings. And if you ask me, that is pretty damn cool.

unnamed-2

img_6611

img_6059

img_5679
img_5685

img_6568

img_6624

Leave a Reply

